sadie136
Score: 85

Send flirt
  • :)
  • :D
  • :(
  • :'(
  • :p
  • :o
  • :@
  • :s
  • ;)
  • :$
  • :%
  • 8)

About you & me

About me

Hi, guys! I am so into outdoor trips such as especially fishing, camping, hiking, and relaxing when time permits. I am a very busy woman, but can make time for a breath of fresh air. I am attractive, spit fire/slap stick personality, intelligent, great conversationalist.

I’m looking for

A man who likes outdoors, will go for a walk, can hold a good conversations, doesn't want to hang every night, no ex girlfriend baggage, friend or family-oriented, little goofy, not too into his looks, not shallow, doesn't cheat, has a good heart, likes animals, and loves music. Don't have to have everything, but be grateful for what you have.

Profile

Age 36 Status Single
Gender Woman Education College
Sexual orientation Straight Height 5'9"
Lives in - Hair colour Blonde
Country England Eye colour Blue
Area Gloucestershire Body type Normal

Lifestyle

Smoker Never
Piercings None
Tattoos None
Seeks
  • Sex date
  • Anonymous sex
  • Discrete relationship
Activities
  • Evening with friends
  • Reading
  • Watching TV
  • Cafe & Bar
Languages
  • English
Music taste
  • Jazz
Interests
  • Music
  • Movies
  • Photography
  • Arts
  • Drawing & Painting
  • Museum

Facts

Genital area
  • Trimmed
Does size matter?
  • Yes
My erogenous zones
  • Calfs
  • Feet / toes
I prefer
  • Kinky sex
Play level
  • Kinky
Favourite positions
  • Position 69
Gay / Lesbian experience?
  • No, but I am interested

Direct contact with thousands of women who are looking for an exciting flirt.

Check your information

Nickname
email
I am a
Looking for